Thursday, July 14, 2011
When should you start doing your hair on your own ??? :)?
I have very curly hair and its thick and long. I am mixed and I was wondering if it was ok that I still get help combing my hair out and washing it?? There's no shortcuts and it takes forever!!! I have tried cutting it short and thinning it out.... but it seems like it grows in thicker and I look like a poof!! I get so frustrated!! I dont go through my hair stuff as fast when its shorter, but Its just way too frizzy and I hate it .I'm not allowed to straighten my hair very much and I'm not allowed to relax or perm it or whatever. is it ok to have help with your hair if you're going into 8th grade?? thanks
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment